personality changes in vaccinated people

I just happened to look at the Project Avalon forum this evening, and was looking at a thread where they were describing personality changes after people got vaxxed. There was a married couple who were together for forty years, and the husband all of a sudden wanted to move out, sell the house, and get a divorce, right after being vaccinated.

All of this doesn’t really surprise me that much anymore. It’s just information that I need to know. Sort of a ‘Nod my head, I’m not really surprised, and I’m not happy about this,’ just an
acknowledgment of information.

2 Responses to “personality changes in vaccinated people”

  1. sapientchange Says:

    Perhaps his wife changed substantially so decided to get out.

  2. Retmeishka Says:

    It’s kind of hard to say. The person who wrote that in the forum didn’t tell a whole lot of detail about what was going on between them.

Leave a comment