Bike stolen; milk withdrawal; bobcats screaming in the night; I don’t care about eating good bacteria

1:44 PM 9/3/2015

I went down to get on my bike to go to work, and the bike was gone. I did actually hear the sound of something crashing through the bushes, briefly, sometime in the night or early morning, but I didn’t really care, and assumed it was just a deer or something, right around where my bike was.

The thing is, I’m not actually that mad about it. The ephedra residue contamination has continued on the floors of every apartment that I’ve been in, and it’s on my bike pedals too, it’s just that the levels are getting lower and lower and more diluted. To do a thorough decon, I should have either replaced the bike pedals or gotten a new bike, because washing them doesn’t work.

I’ve gotten rid of my bikes every year as part of a decon, and I just didn’t get rid of this bike yet, since, as I said, the levels were very low anyway. It was not an urgent decon. But even so, it does need to be done. The bike was getting old and rusty from being left out in the rain all the time. The front tire needed to be pumped.

I actually need a bike designed for my body. I have a long torso and short legs. I cannot pedal a bike fast due to my bad knees. My center of gravity is too far back, due to my long torso. The center of gravity should be towards the front of the bike, not the back, the same way that you should put all your heavy weights into a basket on the front, not the back (which I discovered through experience, then verified by reading about someone who studied how to put loads on a bicycle to make it easiest to pedal).

When you have those handlebars that curve downwards, you benefit *NOT* because of ‘wind resistance’ being reduced, but rather because your center of gravity is closer to the front as you are leaning forwards. I want those kind of handlebars.

I want a bike whose frame is made out of bamboo, with the bars of bamboo duct-taped together, and used parts for all the bike gears and things that have to be made out of metal. I can customize my bamboo frame, making it exactly long enough for my long torso and my bad knees to be in exactly the right position.

Oh well. I have no bike. I did my calcuations and figured I could walk to work and make it on time, and I did. I just have to allow more time until I get a new bike. I really, really, really need a custom designed bike so that my super-long torso and super-short legs with arthritic knees will be able to use it, but I don’t want one of those recumbent bikes. I’m not sure why. I guess I could try one, one time, maybe.

The next section was written earlier this morning, before I left, before I knew the bike was stolen.

In the night, I heard bobcats screaming, and ‘they’ (the voices) woke me up and suggested that I bring Jacob into the tent. Jacob was frantic to get back out when I zipped the window shut, and I ended up letting him back out. He just wanted to lie on the green mat. I made all these noises to supposedly chase away the bobcats, as ‘they’ suggested. I actually would not have done all that.

I am not sure how much of a threat the bike-stealer is. I do not know if they intend to do more harm to the tent or Jacob. I am assuming the person was a mind-controlled puppet, or else a direct participant in the mind control. It just seems to fit too well with my previous pattern of getting rid of all my bikes, for decon, after about a year.

10:47 AM 9/3/2015

Last night I had a milk craving, and I didn’t know that’s what I had. I have milk in the fridge at Taco Bell, in the little bin where employees keep their food in the fridge. I hadn’t had any milk since the day before. I know I get milk cravings, based on past experience. It’s like going into withdrawal, about 24 hours after the last time I had milk.

But I didn’t know I had a milk craving. I just thought that I felt mysteriously lonely and sad. I was in town using the computers and felt like walking around town, wishing I could be with someone. I also had a feeling that I wanted to eat something, I just didn’t know exactly what I wanted.

Finally I put the pieces together and remembered this was what a milk craving / withdrawal felt like, and so I tried to go get milk at the ‘general store’ (I don’t know what to call that McClanahan’s store, a convenience store?). But the milk that I wanted was still wrapped up in this plastic packaging. It was these individual small bottles, but they were still on a tray thing under the wrapper. Instead of climbing up on the shelf, reaching all the way to the back of the shelf, pulling down the whole box, and then ripping the cellophane myself, I decided to just buy something else instead.

So I got greek yogurt. It was very good quality, organic, grass fed milk, the type of thing I would usually want. However, I am not particularly obsessed with yogurt, fermentation, or gut bacteria. I am aware that many people are interested in eating healthy bacteria. But this is not really a problem for me.

I have decided that probably, I could do the same thing, if I would take some high quality milk, and then put it into a very shallow pan in the open air, and attempt to dry out the milk for long term shelf stable storage. The most likely result is that the milk would sort of thicken and turn into solidified cheese stuff, kind of like when you accidentally leave a glass of milk sitting someplace for months and come back to find it solidified. This is probably edible, as long as it has plenty of exposure to air and oxygen. I have never tried it before, but this is most likely the way that the very first cheese was invented, just simply attempting to dry the milk, the way that all other foods are dried for preservation.

So, I am not concerned that it has to have some particular magical species of bacteria instead of some other evil species of bacteria, or something. I have a feeling it would all be okay if I merely exposed it to the open air and dried it out rapidly in a very shallow pan, not a deep pan.

Most likely, these magical species of bacteria came from putting milk inside of convenient ‘bags,’ the hollow stomach and intestines of grazing animals, and leaving it there to interact with the bacteria in their guts.

I think about how it was originally created because I don’t like the idea that the ‘magical bacteria’ mysteriously came from some unknown source, in the beginning – they were given to use by God. There actually is a saying that the very first seed for kefir milk (fermented milk, which is made by putting some kind of weird bizarre crystal thing into it, which seeds it with some kind of bacteria, fungus, or mystery creature) was given to us by some ancient religious figure, some saint or god or deity or something.

I don’t drink kefir. I tried just a couple sips of it one time, and I could tell that it actually contains real alcohol, ethanol, so it is an alcoholic drink and therefore I will not drink it. However, the good side to this is that you could probably use kefir to wean people off of other sources of alcohol, such as beer and wine, which are less nourishing and more actively malnourishing than kefir. If somebody had to be an alcoholic, it’s better that they drink kefir than beer or wine or anything else.

Oh yeah, so anyway, I tried this greek yogurt. It was unsweetened, or barely sweetened – I couldn’t read the label, I was eating it in darkness – and had no fruit or anything in it, just plain and simple. Technically, a plain, simple, organic, grassfed, whole milk product is something that I would like, something that meets all my criteria, but I did not like it. It tasted like a big cup of liquefied feta cheese.

Fermented foods violate one of my principles, or rather, several of my principles. I do not actively force myself to acquire a taste for them, the same way I can make myself acquire a taste for something hard to eat if I know it’s good for me. I choose not to do that, because I do not believe that fermented foods are a magical necessity or a superfood. I believe they are sort of an accident that happened, as I described above, but I do not believe that we ‘need’ them in any way.

I believe that we get plenty of good bacteria merely by eating unwashed whole foods, such as, picking the berries off the bushes and eating them without washing them, or picking an apple off the ground and eating it without washing it. There is no need to wash foods like that unless they have large amounts of visible soil on them. If you never take antibiotics, and if you never take any form of mineral iron whatsoever, then you will not have any digestive problems that need to be helped by eating good bacteria. That is an oversimplification, but basically, I am saying that I personally do not need to do anything special with my bacteria that can be accomplished by means of eating good bacteria.

We also would have gotten traces of fecal material in our food by eating the organs of wild animals. The body parts of the animals would have likely become contaminated while we were handling them.

I am trying to wake up because I have to go to Taco Bell early this morning. I just mean, earlier than usual, at 2:00 pm.

I am going to have hell for the next couple weeks as I get everything together and settled. I will be working two jobs and have to fix my schedule. I have to fix my money. I have to fix everything. I don’t have a paycheck from TB yet. I’m also going to be in West Virginia, which I am happy about.

5 Responses to “Bike stolen; milk withdrawal; bobcats screaming in the night; I don’t care about eating good bacteria”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    LOL-

    OK this comment is totally unrelated to your post , but I thought you would find it amusing. I am GIMC ( giggling in my chair) over my new computer’s internet behavior. So an electrical surge killed my 3 yr. old computer and the TV box. Mysteriously the cable modem, TV/Monitor, and router were unaffected although they are all plugged into the same outlet.

    Any Who, I purchased a brand new easy cheesy Acer from Wal-Mart for $279 to boot up my http://www.addiction. I was back online within 48 hrs. The default browser was IExploder. Yesterday on my day off I went thru the usual routine of uninstalling all the crapware, I was disappointed in the “performance” before this procedure and noticed a significant improvement in performance after it was done.

    I noticed a weird “phenomena” that seemed to be “random”. I will call this “THE WHITE SCREEN of DEATH” (TWSD)!

    The browser (i.e. explorer) seemed to have trouble loading www pages before my “cleansing” but had some performance improvements afterwards. While surfing this morning, I had a TWSD issue with two similar www sites. The screen seemed to load and then went white. The sites were there just not “visible” because someone (something?) had used whiteout on my screen and the screen was a whiteout!

    Disgruntled I was!!!

    So I forced BING to Download and Install Google’s Chrome. Funny how after DL’ing and installing the rival browser, suddenly both the “White Pages” were finally visible in the oppositions browser!

    PS- Bing is MS’s default search engine vs. google and chrome.

    …hence my gimc’s…

    e

    PPS- the browser wars continue.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    You said in a comment-

    “There are absolutely ZERO safe methods of implanting dental fillings, no safe materials to use, and the best thing to do is, remove all dental fillings and replace them with nothing at all, just leave empty cavities and let your teeth be broken. But no dentist will do that for you – I tried. I’m gonna do it myself, I just haven’t gotten around to it yet…”

    I Ambiguously Disagree.

    The ambiguity lies in the AMA’s approved methodology.
    These are the people that Fluoridated WATER!
    These are the people that called putting mercury in my mouth an “AMALGAM”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    These are the people who deliberately developed the BPA plastics after their fillings went mercurial on them!
    These are the people who finally after a decade investigated my complaint of fraud against Assadinia!

    A State College dentist who pleaded no contest to charges he made more than $52,000 in false insurance claims will spend at least three months behind bars.

    Jamshid Assadinia, 54, of State College, was sentenced last week to serve 90 days to six months in jail for submitting false insurance claims between June 2006 and February 2011.

    Assadinia pleaded not contest to felony counts of insurance fraud and theft by deception in December. Prosecutors said he submitted false insurance claims under the names of several patients for 100 procedures he did not do.

    Court documents show Assadinia will start serving his sentence May 1. His attorney, Robert Donaldson, could not be reached for comment.

    Read more here: http://www.centredaily.com/2013/04/25/3592529/state-college-dentist-assadinia.html#storylink=cpy

    http://www.yelp.com/biz/james-j-assadinia-dds-state-college

    The Dentist I grew up with A DRx. Miller had a unique “chair side” manner! “Open Wide Alligator” he would proclaim as he stretched my jaw muscles wide to drill my bones! A tiny stain on my youthful teeth became an AMALGAM! Karma is a BITCH!!!! His daughter must have had cancer of some sort because her hair was gone!
    I am not talking “Male Pattern Baldness” in a woman. She had no eyelashes or eyebrows it was all “MAKEUP”!!!!! She had NO FACIAL HAIR Whatsoever! It took me decades to connect the pointillism’s! I had a great dentist in HBG, I literally fell asleep in the chair after a night shift they made me feel that comfortable. This was after paying out the ass to reattach my plastic prosthetic front tooth by another “SAWBONES”. I actually decided upon “Self Dentistry” at that point in time. I had the façade piece of “porcelain” and the metal they placed re-glued. It lasted about a week…

    So I bought a tube of super glue for <$1 and used a bit of sandpaper that was laying about to clean of my steel tooth and the bridge. Then I carefully applied glue to both surfaces and re-attached the prosthetic. It lasted almost a year. Oh by the way they called it a Maryland Bridge.

    Nuff sad.

    e

  3. Nicole Says:

    I remember when you went a while with your Maryland Bridge just exposed as is, with the metal visible. I didn’t know that you actually superglued your fake tooth back to it!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    ASSadinia did jail time and lost his license!

    http://www.yelp.com/biz/james-j-assadinia-dds-state-college

    I stopped trying to find a dentist here after dealing with him and several other DRILLERS in the area.

    I have been sporting my steel tooth for ten years now, since I lost the little bit of plastic and couldn’t glue it back on again myself. Frankly it looks better than the tobacco and tea stained real teeth do, but every dentist in their “Modern World” wants to drill and scrape and destroy my human teeth made of living bone and replace them with toxic metals or plastics, so I just kept paying for the insurance so T would have coverage.

    They are fighting over Fluoridating the water in Bellefonte now!

    http://www.wjactv.com/news/features/top-stories/stories/debate-over-fluoride-drinking-water-continues-bellefonte-7047.shtml

    There is no mention of how evil the entire concept is! They are debating it because of the cost of updating the systematic poisoning of their children. They currently have some drone (human male paid to be stupid…) pouring a 55 gallon drum of toxic waste into the reservoir to “Fluoridate” it as being unsafe for the idiot whose job it is to kill his own children!

    OK- so I dramatized it, but sadly that is the truth.

    Ten years ago I jokingly said, “There must be something in the water around here!”, now I know sadly enough I was right!

    Don’t get me started on VACCINATION!

    ETA

  5. Nicole Says:

    Whoa – you mean, they have already been fluoridating the water for a long time now, but only in Bellefonte? That explains why people there are…. ummm…. ‘different.’ People have always kind of said that people in Bellefonte are stupid, if you go to school in Bellefonte you’re stupid, all the people who come from Bellefonte are low class / poor / dumb. Now granted, they don’t have all the Penn State students in Bellefonte, so that partly explains why that population would be different from State College, but still. I just know that I’ve always heard people making fun of people from Bellefonte.

Leave a comment