These delusions are sad. I can’t wait to get the real info so I can adjust to it

I do have residues on me, and can’t get clean enough here. I am persistently living in a world of delusion where Matthew doesn’t loathe me, he loves me, and he’s coming back here and I’ll see him soon, and we’ll be together, and he will come over to my trailer, and we’re going to stay together for a very long time. I can’t get this out of my head. I have to wait a couple weeks to see if he mentions anything on facebook about where he’s going to grad school. I have to get this loan, rent a car again, go out to Lerch RV, and buy the trailer, and have it delivered, after telling the people at Fort Bellefonte that I will be there. It will make my life much better, but I don’t care – my life is empty if I don’t love someone, and the only person I can remember how to love is Matthew. I don’t want some new substitute that I have to get to know all over again, and how often does that happen anyway? Never.

One Response to “These delusions are sad. I can’t wait to get the real info so I can adjust to it”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP7uoIzH4EPxup_Cu-ojgRA

Leave a Reply

