a months-old blog post that didn’t get sent. technical difficulties

(I’m looking through some stuff on my phone. This is from ages ago. I’m resending it…… that might have posted a bunch of times or not at all. Matthew’s imaginary friends are probably from the Alpha Quadra in socionics. I know some other Alphas from McDonalds who also have similar imaginary friends. Travis and, what’s her name, Abby, have poltergeists. I don’t recall who else, offhand. Tracfone messaging isn’t working right now so this might go later.

Leave a Reply

