My insanely small Roller Coaster Tycoon scenario

I used to do this scenario over and over, hundreds of times. I made my own scenario where I had an extremely tiny piece of land. And I couldn’t borrow much money, just a very small amount. I built all this crap in one tiny space, sometimes being forced to build walkways over top of other rides. Building like that is hard because you can’t see properly, especially underground. But that’s what I’m imagining, although maybe not with actual coasters. There could be a gentle slow train ride though, around the whole property. Nobody would ever die on it. There were recently some deaths when a ride fell apart at a fair, maybe in Ohio? Anyway, a cluster of stuff above and below ground, with increased surface area on the land as well, to maximize productivity.

One Response to “My insanely small Roller Coaster Tycoon scenario”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    http://www.quatloos.com/Q-Forum/viewtopic.php?f=41&t=11440

Leave a Reply

