A huge, fucking, complicated-ass scam

If you’re going to scam somebody, at least make it *easy* for the victim to do what they have to do to be scammed. This RV lady is a scammer who wanted me to buy $1500 of Google Play cards to buy the RV, which she said she would deliver to me. I don’t even wanna talk about it. Suffice it to say I am too fucking lazy to buy 30 individual cards at $50 each, and am therefore too lazy to be scammed. I did at least *look at* the Google Play cards to see what was the maximum denomination. And maybe people *are* using them to buy things. But it’s just such a fucking pain in the goddamn ass. I just don’t have that much energy. I’m gonna make a trip to the RV dealer in Lewistown. The end.

Leave a Reply

