waking up at 3pm

I just stayed in bed here at the tent, without caffeine and without food. I do have a couple dried sausages in a bag in my backpack, and finally ate one of those with a caffeine pill. I won’t do what I did in 2016, which was, I was going to make a house of sticks here. After being harassed by police a few times, I don’t want anyone destroying things. I have to do a different project. Owning a piece of land is an eventual project. I’m going to wait for the caffeine to kick in and then decide what to do. I still feel a sense of hurry, although there aren’t any house-related deadlines right now.

Leave a Reply

