in the tent now

This will be short because I’m going back to bed. I got up very early to move my rental truck out of the lot where I kept it overnight at the laundromat, so that no one would complain or tow it. I dropped it off at the PUTR pickup truck rental, and rode my bike home. It’s not even 7am yet. I can definitely feel the lack of wifi here. But I know I can’t make progress or do projects while camping, because I can’t invest in infrastructure. Too many police and neighbors who will destroy it. I must own land, or get an RV first. I have to do the project of getting those. The RV is easiest to start with. I’m going back to sleep now.

Leave a Reply

