finish setting up the tent

My old tent has holes in it, from creatures and unknown things, so I got a new one and have to set it up. Jacob is out there at the old one and I’m in a hurry to go back and visit him so he isn’t abandoned. I had to run around doing errands and taking a nap in the truck and putting something in storage. I also had to deal with the carpet cleaning and have to turn in my receipt for that.

I’m really, really, really stressed right now. I haven’t settled in. Also, I won’t be camping forever. I want to buy an RV, but will research it a little first. For now, just settle in to camping in the tent and then go from there.

Leave a Reply

