argh! I’m not in the mood for this. OF COURSE we need to plant things in the lawn instead of grass!!! Duh!

I definitely have had PMS for several days now. It doesn’t help that we have the Arts Fest going on and I’ve been scheduled for way too many days.

I saw this in my news feed on facebook: “Outside of Nazareth lives a merry young genius named Kedar Narayan, who wants to replace every manicured lawn in the country _ even the world _ with a pollinator garden irresistible to birds and bees.”

I’m gonna scream. Except then, my roommate would call the police.

So, someone made an app. Woop-de-doo. No, I don’t even have time for this! I have to go to work because I’m scheduled for a *morning shift*!

Number 1! Not only does it *not* take a genius to think of this – I’ve thought of it, and I have a gray area borderline genius IQ of 140 –

Number 2: you don’t have to make an app to do it; the app is totally irrelevant;

Number 3: why pollinators? why not goat food? Why pollinators and only pollinators? Why not edible foods? Why not human food?

Number 4: People are so fucking stupid that they will keep demanding mowed lawns and making it illegal to plant food in your lawn even if this app has a helper robot that will physically do all the labor for you as well.

Number 5: Places like Penn State are the guilty ones, with ten thousand gigantic acres of mowed lawns. They don’t give a flying fuck about anything or anyone and they don’t have to. They have a special legal status that makes them able to do things private citizens can’t.

I could go on, but no, no, no. Not this morning.

4 Responses to “argh! I’m not in the mood for this. OF COURSE we need to plant things in the lawn instead of grass!!! Duh!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    why not goat food?

    …because goats will eat anything!

    WTF do you think the devil has a goats head!

    The goatherds would live in “marginal” areas and goats can climb trees and cliffs.

    “Those fucking guys in the hills will kill and eat anything including your children.”

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    Just picture the “good” people you see anywhere saying this about their goat herding mountainous neighbors!

    Are you done with DW’s Ascensionsmmmmmmmmmmmmm yet?

    Unlike Judas betrayal for 30 pieces of silver, his “BESTSELLER”
    won’t be worth half a cupper soon, and yet still “Read Catholic” that I am, my eyes want to see realty in physical bound, ‘books of lore’.

    E of B

  2. Anonymous Says:

    TWO-

    Number 2: you don’t have to make an app to do it….

    Now in ENGSLASH you can spell 2 how many ways again?

    Oh the app will link into the smart droid hominids spinal Coolum and give them exercise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Number 1! Not only does it *not* take a genius to think of this – I’ve thought of it, and I have a gray area borderline genius IQ of 140 –

    One is the loneliest number….

    “…anyone who believes in someone else’s numerology will at best be second rate…”

    321… boom I am sploded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    E

  4. Nicole Says:

    I’m done with the first book I got, which was the Ascension Mysteries. To me it was the most interesting because it was partially autobiographical. I’d totally lend it to you. He learns how to beat up the bullies with martial arts.

Leave a Reply

