Storm troopers miss everything because they have a vertical line in the middle of their field of vision

Do I need to google a storm trooper before I post this? My friend and McD coworker Eric bought an “Iron Man” style motorcycle helmet, with two separated eye holes. But the separation reduced his 3D vision enough that he felt somewhat endangered. Don’t storm troopers have two separated eyes on their helmets? I’m googling them. A storm trooper with an unobstructed field of vision is a real threat, and they would have just one solid front glass on the helmet, not two eyeholes. Why was it suggested for me to write this???? Was it because of missing home? I saw the joke of a storm trooper saying he missed his father.

Leave a Reply

