I am sick with another unknown disease

My throat lymph nodes haven’t gone back to normal. I also have weird pains in random places, like on the outside of my left arm. I have absolutely no energy, and the caffeine stopped working, and the vitamins mostly stopped working. My lips have a mild tingle, which makes me cautious about using the vitamins anymore, although I’m using them once every couple days. I truly am exhausted and now have a bullshit list to do because we failed our inspection. I feel like I can barely stand up. I should go get tested for some stuff again.

Leave a Reply

