The NDSP. And Jesus was the biggest asshole

The "non-dual sex partner" and I didn’t really have sex. We had some clothing barriers. I just took another at home test a couple days ago to check for trich. I’m waiting for the results. I’m on my period now.

Matthew coincidentally posted in facebook a long list of biblical characters, and what they were – similar to Jesus Was An Asshole, except like "Moses was an adulterer" or something, I forget. The grace forgives it all no matter what. Jesus was a bigger asshole than you.

Leave a Reply

