It’s not as simple as just guessing which building the attackers are in

It would be nice if it were. Somebody said the word "Lionsgate" to me a while ago, and I can only assume they were saying the attackers are there. But it’s not that simple. Yes, the attacks do change when you move. Yes, I want to leave the country to see if that helps. Another attack victim in Germany tells me he crosses the country border and the attacks change or stop for a while. But I don’t know if he’s experiencing exactly what I am.

I now have several people who are all wanting to meet me, friends and acquaintances and a non-dual sex partner. I won’t even have time. If I go on a little vacation out of town for a while, with my cat…. how far? how long? I need a little teeny temporary vacation. I’ll come back.

I need to jump on a plane with my cat, and put all my belongings in storage. I need a change of scenery.

Leave a Reply

