Chocolate, like turmeric, causes constant hate. Dieting worsens it.

I’ve been eating tiny handfuls of cacao nibs, and, as always, the hatred and rage and anger is nonstop. I hate everyone and everything. I seriously think that turmeric is one of several causes of chronic violence in some countries. But cacao is almost as bad. I haven’t felt this hateful in ages, and it began as soon as I started the cacao. Now the hate will worsen if I do an Atkins diet. I recall the story my parents told me of when they did Atkins and fought over nothing, and had insomnia.

Leave a Reply

