artificial smells, a lady who looked like Matthew

One thing led to another and I noticed a photo on a web page of a lady who looked like Matthew. Then a few minutes later, I suddenly ‘smelled’ Matthew again and was reminded of him. There had been an incident where I thought that he smelled really, really good, absolutely wonderful. I also know from experience that the mind controllers trigger fake smell experiences, where you smell something that isn’t there. I wonder if the original experience of smelling Matthew and thinking he smelled good was fake or real? I don’t know, and it only happened once. I was easily able to disconnect from Matthew as soon as I saw that he got his hair cut. There is no particular reason to be attracted to him any more than the millions of other people I see around me.

Leave a Reply

