I’m pretty sure my dad was mind controlled to do something that they knew I would hate

He suddenly got the idea to go up in my bedroom closet and throw away my old computer monitor, so now I have to buy a new monitor when I want to use the old computer that I’m going down there to get, and he threw it away right before the trash truck came, and then said it was already taken away by the trash people. Too late. This was done to taunt me and make me feel helpless, because it was done quickly without even asking me and done when I’m so far away that I couldn’t stop him from doing it. I’m not saying Dad himself was taunting me, but rather the mind controllers are. Now I’m panicking, not knowing what other stuff Dad is being forced to throw away on impulse, which belongs to me. I have all these things that I was intending to keep.

Leave a Reply

