bergamot is okay but non-miraculous

Well, my brief feelings of happiness after smelling the bergamot seem to have faded after a few minutes, and now I am having pretty much no reaction at all. So maybe it is not going to be that amazing for me. Actually my face is kind of itchy but there are a couple other things that could’ve done that to me – I also ate some little cough drop things that I still had, which contain herbs and toxic amounts of zinc and toxic amounts of synthetic vitamins, probably vitamin C, which does give me a rash. Anyway, the bergamot seems to be non-miraculous – oh well. It does smell nice.

Leave a Reply

