I tried a tiny bit of ashwaganda and I don’t really like it. Weird dreams, auditory frequency changes

I bought ashwaganda for the first time. I opened up the pill and dumped all the powder into a plastic lid. Then I used a plastic fork and I put a tiny bit of powder onto the tips of the fork, and ate only that. It left a strange umami taste in my mouth, and I think that’s the ‘smell of a horse’ flavor. It is a poisonous nightshade plant, so it’s related to tobacco and other poisonous nightshades.

That tiny amount didn’t really help me much, but it did give me sort of an angry, impatient restlessness, while simultaneously, it put me to sleep. So I took a nap after using it. Now, this morning, I’m going into withdrawal from that tiny amount on the fork tips, and I woke up with this strange, perfectly clear awareness of Mom’s death. I know it was mind control, and I don’t know what I would have been thinking of on my own, but what mattered was the unusual clarity. It was this perfectly clear sensation of remembering death. I could almost see Mom’s face again and remembered how it felt to be with her and to remember that she died.

So, I view this substance as dangerous and I’m not comfortable using a lot of it right away. I don’t know if it will help me.

It also altered my auditory perception, because just now, when I was sitting down at this table, I noticed I could hear a high frequency coming from the little rectangular thing attached to the plug cord of the laptop. It’s making a noise that is not constant. Every four seconds, there is a sudden increase in frequency, and then it drops back down again. So it goes…
‘EeeeeeeeeEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeee.’ I’m guessing that those chirps are possibly the blips that cut off my brain function every few seconds. Except, they were too fast. I don’t notice blips every four seconds. And the blips are stronger than that. The blips are probably in the cell phone field, the ones that are stopping my brain function. I don’t know why the power supply is alternating every four seconds, though. I mean, I know it’s ‘alternating current,’ but I don’t think AC does something only once every four seconds.

There were also new ‘telepaths’ interacting with me, although I always assume telepathy is fake, not real, because of this electric matrix that we are in, which destroys all human abilities. Telepathy could possibly be real if we were free, but we are not free. They were there because I went to an ENFP forum.

Anyway, I’m going to let the ashwaganda go into withdrawal today and see what else happens. I don’t trust it.

My roommate is supposed to be coming back from China today, and I’m also supposed to get my shungite delivered, but I won’t be able to pick it up because I’ll be at work. I don’t think it would come early in the day, and if it did, it would be hard for me to get out there and get it. Maybe I will, I don’t know.

Leave a Reply

