Frivolous GoFundMe idea: I need $500 so I can buy a hand held Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner to vacuum up all the fucking cat hair in this apartment

Alas, my cat Jacob has been shedding a lot. Because I was dumb enough to buy a colorful beach towel made of polyester, due to the fact that the particular store I was shopping at did not provide any cotton towels, I am now rubbing cat hair balls all over my wet skin when I dry off after a shower. I now have shedded fur plastered all over me, my bedsheets, the floor, and every inch of this entire apartment. If I don’t vacuum it all up now, they are going to charge me thousands of dollars in repairs when I leave in July so that they can vacuum it up. I cannot afford to pay my landlords $10,000 to have all the cat hair vacuumed up. Please help! Donate now!

2 Responses to “Frivolous GoFundMe idea: I need $500 so I can buy a hand held Dirt Devil vacuum cleaner to vacuum up all the fucking cat hair in this apartment”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    A small shop vac is $40…

  2. Nicole Says:

    Yeah, I think a hand held dirt devil thing probably would take too long if I tried to use it to vacuum the whole carpet anyway.

Leave a Reply

