19 May, 2017 08:22

Omg. Work sucks.
This picture message or video message was sent using Multimedia Messaging Service.

To play video messages sent to email, Apple QuickTime 6.5 or higher is required. Visit http://www.apple.com/quicktime/download to download the free player or upgrade your existing QuickTime Player. Note: During the download process when asked to choose an installation type (Minimum, Recommended or Custom), select Minimum for faster download.

2 Responses to “19 May, 2017 08:22”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    https://www.sott.net/article/351492-Inversion-A-rare-and-crucial-skill-that-nearly-all-great-thinkers-use-to-their-advantage

  2. Nicole Says:

    Harry Browne talked about that in his book, Finding Freedom in an Unfree World, from back in the days when I used to read books. He said he would imagine something in great detail, and imagine how he would respond to it if it were happening. I can do a few tiny fragments of that thought process, but usually get interrupted by my mental phenomena, although I recently started meditating with my semiprecious stone beads draped over my face again and it seems to help me concentrate more. I would have to imagine what it is that I think is ‘inevitable’ which is causing me to fear doing something, and then imagine how I would handle it, like failing classes in college and having an imperfect grade point average. If I can’t do it perfectly, I don’t want to do it at all. Maybe I can change my mindset about college, since I don’t believe the things you learn in college are important anyway – why bother trying to have perfect grades if the material you’re studying isn’t important? It’s possible my mindset has changed about that since I went to college. I could imagine myself failing some classes but continuing to finish college anyway.

Leave a Reply

