Off the caffeine wagon twice

A couple days ago, I had half a cup of decaf, then went back to no caff. Tonight I felt a strong urge to get another cup. I got a full cup of decaf. Decaf is actually toxic – it messes up my brain so I do stupid mistakes. I don’t know what chemicals are in it. I am in a horribly bad mood for no reason. The only unusual things I did were scrubbing the shower, and eating some fresh herbs, which might influence my mood. I don’t know which one did it, if any, or if it was pesticide sprayed on them or something. I forget if they were organic. I think they might be. I’m doing an overnight shift right now. I really hope maybe this cup of decaf improves my mood.

Leave a Reply

