A cure for wellness – I don’t know what to say about it

I just watched ‘A Cure For Wellness.’ I think the hero is an ISTP like me, although I don’t know what type the girl is. It has a good ending, although there were times when I thought it couldn’t possibly. I actually know about how the main character guy keeps waking up and remembering to live, because that is how I myself behave in similar circumstances. Not entirely, not as heroically as he does, but then again, I’m also not being as overtly tortured as he is. I just know how it feels when they torture you and you STILL can’t become a zombie afterwards, no matter how many times they do it. It’s just like, ‘Okay, so this is the new level of torture, and I survived, so here I am again.’ He just wakes up again and again even when it seems like he isn’t going to. The hero is a different actor who kind of reminds me of the Shawshank Redemption actor – a socionic twin with the same personality type.

Leave a Reply

