Caffeine pills: I’ve sunk that low again

I’m trapped in a situation of chronic fatigue that is causing me to be unable to do my job. I also can’t finish moving Jacob into the apartment so I can live there full time and get organized.

Caffeine pills are very bad for me, but so are recurring job losses due to my "laziness." I go to work and the most I can do is struggle to remain standing for eight hours.

I actually have a lot to say but I’m about to go to work. I’m hoping to move Jacob on one of the days off.

Caffeine pills will backfire: at some point, they will make me more tired instead of waking me up. I’m probably already past that point.

I haven’t been able to do the laundry again, so my uniforms aren’t washed, and I think that’s part of the problem. I also have to buy more pairs of pants.

I only got to go swimming one time! I haven’t had a chance to do it again. It was actually great that once. I need goggles, and I need my ears cleaned out so they don’t get clogged when the water moves the wax around.

Leave a Reply

