I will choose where i live

They offer to get me a place to live, as though i have no preferences of my own about where to live. Chris also gave me a suggestion about where i should camp, but it was too exposed, and Chris understood right away when i explained that. I had actually already considered that place myself. People cannot yank me away to live where they decide i should, like stefan, dave, and charles wanted to. That is why i am not married. I want to have some control of my living situation, and i need to be able to make decisions properly with the person i’m living with. That means we must share the same perception and values and are able to discuss them. We make a careful, slow, meuhodical decision. Do you like x? Here is x over here

Leave a Reply

