Guys I’m not attracted to

I actually wouldn’t have minded hanging out occasionally with guys i’m not attracted to. It’s just that i can’t do that when i’m in the middle of emergencies like focusing on moving into an apartment, focusing on going to the doctor, focusing on going to West Virginia for Mom’s memorial. It requires effort to relax and have fun. I have chronic fatigue syndrome. I can only do one very limited activity per day, and that is usually ‘go to work.’ It’s slightly easier AFTER I’m in an apartment and can stay clean and eat good food. I was planning on tolerating unattractive men

Leave a Reply

