after moving into the apartment

I had been planning on tolerating friendships within limits after i moved into the apartment, although i still wouldn’t want to have sex. Now that i’m aware of this, it explains where he got the idea to claim that he welded at Area 51 because he thought that would impress me. He must have hacked my phone immediately after i gave him the number. He saw that i was reading about aliens. My internal reaction to the Area 51 claim was that even if it were true, it didn’t make me want to fuck him, and it was still just as inconvenient for me to hang out with him when i was in the middle of big projects. There is something people have done – Charles, Stefan, Dave, and others – they offer to get a place for me to live, as

Leave a Reply

