6 April, 2017 13:40

I’m texting on this rather than the smartphone because it’s not sending or receiving texts anymore. I don’t have a blackberry keyboard so i have to hit buttons multiple times, like ‘bb’ to get b, and ‘ssss’ to get s. So i am thinking the letters multiple times in my head as i do this. I just wanted to mention how i felt in the rain in the tent. Sometimes when it rains i feel the electromagnetic field that is not strong enough to make lightning. The hairs on my body stand up and move like static. There is no thunder or lightning anywhere, but when i close my eyes i see flashes of light, or blobs of darkness in shapes that move, in my closed eyes. I feel zaps more strongly if a weapon hits me. I hear voices and see images but feels like lightning strikes.

Leave a Reply

