Pesticide has ruined entire decades of my life

That is aside from the ephedra contamination incident.

I am having a harder and harder time getting out of bed and getting to work on time, even on a day when I should have had enough rest, like today. I am more tired at work and can’t do anything ambitious and can barely do the job that I’m supposed to do.

I tried to send a couple blogs earlier but they didn’t go. I sent them from my phone. I was just saying that I hugged Matthew yesterday. We’ll be seeing more of each other, although both of us will still need a more solid permanent relationship in the long run. For now, I’m sure I’ll be seeing him more often.

Leave a Reply

