“Energy” drink

I’m having a Starbucks energy drink with ginseng in it. I stopped using ginseng last year because it acts like an antidepressant and causes arousal and seductive and/or stalking behavior. But I have no one to stalk, and won’t do anything before I get antibiotics (although I just read at Jon Rappoport’s blog that they can cause tendon damage, particular ones). I also don’t want the sucralose and suspect it made me fat. Actually I thought of some online people who I might end up interacting with if I cannot resist impulses and mind control. I need to avoid ginseng. But I feel horrible, sick, and exhausted today and it’s too late, I drank it.

Leave a Reply

