Kevin Breen strep throat led to amputations – death of extremities caused by blood pressure drugs

I can’t even read this whole story, it makes me so angry.

Why do I remember seeing TV shows about how you can safely remove dead tissue using live maggots, yet nobody even uses this (or any other method) – they just start chopping? This whole story makes me want to scream. I don’t have time to write either. I don’t know how I will make it through this shift. I’m here till 3am. The point is they don’t even bother to try to keep the injured limbs.

4 Responses to “Kevin Breen strep throat led to amputations – death of extremities caused by blood pressure drugs”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    http://jackheart2014.blogspot.com/2017/03/peter-pan-meets-pyramid-head-tease.html?spref=fb

    Stupid asshole blocked me from commenting but IIRC Lucifer is a girl!!!!!

    “Somebody had to Tinker with the Bell… Venus is vagina!”

    Please do me a favor if you can, drop that slap in the face of their patriarchal delusions of spermatids ascensions….

    TX ETA

  2. Nicole Says:

    You always were a believer in ‘Goddess.’ That looks like a challenging read. If I’m able to comment I’ll try to pass that along.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Silly girl you are she reason I threw goddess unto the refuse bin…

    I found out I was mis……

    Taken that you can always hear!

    u no me btr

    eta

  4. Anonymous Says:

Leave a Reply

