This was posted as a comment by accident… Roommate pretty much says yes. Annoying customer flashed $100 bills at me.

DANG IT! I’m not gonna take all these little greater-than signs off the edges right now. I don’t have time. I’m just forwarding this. I don’t even know how that happened. Which comment did it even reply to??? I was trying to post it from my email and I must have clicked the wrong thing somewhere.

>
> I made it to our 9:30 am meeting today, even though I had worked until 3am. > I just have to do some paperwork and stuff, which will probably happen on my > day off.
>
> I’m worried about one thing we discussed. She says she is a very light > sleeper and wants people to be quiet at night, like after 11:30pm. I have > some work shifts that end at 3am, and I didn’t even think of that till after > I left. So I will have to find a way to sit someplace until about 7am when I > can come in, or sneak extremely quietly through my own window, or something. > I’ll find a way around this problem somehow.
>
> I think I dropped my flashlight just now when I came down the hill from the > tent, and it’s because of WOMEN’S CLOTHING. I think these pants are women’s. > They have shallow pockets, and I stupidly put the flashlight into a pants > pocket. Shallow pockets are the type of ‘style feature’ of women’s clothing > that I hate that makes me want to sew my own clothes. Women’s clothing is > evil, and I mean that sincerely.
>
> I might be able to find my flashlight in the daytime tomorrow if I’m lucky, > if I dropped it someplace where other people won’t see it. It’s not > sentimental, really, and it’s kind of old and yucky looking. It’s this ‘gel’ > covered flashlight from Walmart. They have this gooey stuff on the outside > to make it soft to hold. I kind of like that because it prevents it from > sliding out of my hand easily, or out of anything easily, including pockets, > but apparently I must have bent into a weird enough position to make it fall > out, while I was struggling down the snow covered hill with my bike. >
> I also need water soon, or we are going to run out. I have had to throw out > more water than I want to, because it’s freezing in Jacob’s bowl, and I add > just a little layer of water on top of the frozen block and offer it to him, > and he doesn’t drink it all, so a new layer freezes, until it’s overflowing > and I have to throw out the block and start filling it from the bottom > again. Today it melted, which was nice.
>
> This roommate, I don’t know her personality type, but she seems to be a > cheerful, friendly IJ type, and could theoretically be an INFJ, although I > really don’t know for sure. She could also be an ISFJ. I guess I will figure > it out over time.
>
> You’d think I’d be filling out that paperwork as fast as possible and > getting it turned in, but I’m waiting for a day off. I’m just too tired to > do anything that requires actual thinking and effort.
>
> I can’t wait to get some real food. This apartment is fortunately right next > to Weis Market, as in, you can just look out the door or the windows (if any > were facing that direction) and see it. The roommate mentioned that Weis > doesn’t have a huge amount of variety, and I agree with her, but it has > enough organic stuff to please me.
>
> I am also close to the YMCA, and I wanted to buy a swimsuit and start > swimming, although I’d want to cover my hair with a swim cap and make sure > it didn’t get chlorine in it. I’d want to put oil on my hair first, maybe. > They say if you wet your hair first with
> non-chlorinated water, it will soak up less of it, and I agree, maybe for a > few minutes, but over time, I think the chlorine would still soak in. I > don’t really believe that technique is effective for very long if at all. >
> The swimsuit I want will be a – I had to google these words – legsuit, or > boyleg, or unitard – I googled variations of that word until I found > pictures of what I wanted. I started off looking for ‘boylegs’ because I > knew it was something like that, because they also make underwear with that > kind of leg. That is so I don’t have to shave. It doesn’t matter with my > underwear but I will be uncomfortable in public (unless I am surrounded by > like-minded people who have the same opinions and values I do). >
> I am also right next to the South Hills Business School. I didn’t really > want to go there, but it’s not entirely out of the question, and might still > be an option.
>
> So this is all over in the Waupelani Drive area, a part of town that I enjoy > living in, and I knew Jesse when I lived there, and his house is nearby, so > if he ever comes home from Washington, it will be easy to reach him. I am > also near Chris, which is a sort of blessing with some hesitation, because > he’s the drug-addicted guy who wants to steal my money, but was nice about > it afterwards, and we made up, and he hasn’t stolen any since then. That is > also the house where I encountered Stefan, and one thing I plan to do once I > get into an apartment where I can take showers and have a more sanitary > lifestyle is I want to go back to the doctor again and get some more tests > and antibiotics.
>
> So being close to that apartment might not really be a blessing, but yet, I > like them (other than Stefan – he really, totally solidified my mild, > long-term, latent racism, so now it’s much more blatant and explicit, and I > guess I’m one of the people who feels emboldened by having Trump in office > even though Trump himself doesn’t explicitly say racist things to the public > – but yes, mainly Stefan is the reason why I am much more overtly racist, > with the words and thoughts in my own mind, than I was before. I still don’t > say it out loud.).
>
> There is a very annoying black customer who comes in on overnights. He has > gotten drunk and was singing very loudly at the top of his lungs one night, > and he talks about God a lot. One guy who works there considers him a friend > and talks nicely about him and says this guy was going through a bad time a > few weeks ago, which is supposedly why he was drunk and annoying. But it > turns out even when he isn’t completely drunk and singing loudly, I still > absolutely can’t stand him. My best guess for his possible personality type > is ESFJ.
>
> A couple nights ago I was working alone, and he has been gradually becoming > aware that I exist and has been trying to seduce me. Because of my recent > experiences of having reluctant sex (but not quite outright rape) with a > black man who gave me an STD, this triggers outright revulsion and disgust. > The other night he was talking constantly while I was making his food and > saying nothing, struggling to concentrate but burning his food several times > because I couldn’t think while he was loudly and constantly talking to me, > and he was saying stuff like ‘I WOULD TREAT YOU LIKE A *QUEEN*’, which makes > me say, ugh. Yuck! That’s the type of thing Stefan said. Stefan was all > like, ‘I wanna take care of you!’ And even Charles, the least offensive of > the black men I know, who worked at Maki Yaki with me and helped me out, > along with Kat, is crossing the line – he has been violating my space bubble > every time I have seen him or ridden in the car with him, and I don’t want > to ride in the car with him anymore, and he was touching my leg when I was > in the passenger seat, albeit just brief taps, but still – yuck. I was > talking with him and he was standing near me and waving his hands around, > gesticulating while talking, but his hand movements were coming closer and > closer to the space bubble of my breasts, and I could feel that he was > attempting to ‘accidentally’ touch my breasts while waving his hands around, > so I kept backing away from him bit by bit. The conclusion that I am drawing > from all these experiences is, yes, it’s true what I’ve read on the overt > racist websites – black men just constantly want to fuck anything that > moves. IT’S… TRUE.
>
> Oh, I didn’t finish my story about the annoying guy at work talking while I > made his food. When he was paying for his food, he pulled all the money out > of his wallet, and it was all these HUNDRED DOLLAR BILLS, and he piled up > all the hundred dollar bills on the counter and was counting his other money > that he was going to give to me, just to show me all the hundred dollar > bills he had. I have seen people do this to me before, showing me that they > have a wallet full of hundred dollar bills. The one person who did it, > Gerber at Kaarma, was Guatemalan, although larger than the pygmy > Guatemalans, and I had more fondness for him and less revulsion, so I wasn’t > disgusted when I saw him openly shuffling through wads of hundred dollar > bills in my line of sight. Another person who did it was a cousin or > relative of a senator, and his name was… I forget, but it was a > Pennsylvania senator who I kind of slightly liked, or disliked less, because > he had a look of sadness and tiredness which seemed sincere. This guy, the > cousin, had turtles, and drove a truck for a living, and he pulled out a big > wad of hundred dollar bills in front of me when I went on a walk with him at > the Boalsburg Military Museum. These are people who want to pay for sex. If > I could remember that guy’s name. I won’t remember it now. >
> So this guy was dumping his pile of hundred dollar bills on the counter and > my reaction was ‘Ugh, put that away, that’s disgusting,’ but I said nothing > out loud. I knew exactly what he was doing and the very idea was revolting. >
> I’m kind of sick right now, which is why I’m focused on talking about > disgusting events. My stomach is sick and I’m hungry and I want to eat, but > feel like I can’t. I had diarrhea earlier. So I am preoccupied with talking > about subjects that are emotionally associated with feeling sickened, due to > the fact that I literally am physically sick right now. It has me stuck in > that mind state.
>
> I just can’t wait to get a refrigerator filled with real food. That’s all > I’m thinking about. And I hope I can get the swimsuit and start swimming at > the YMCA without ruining my hair. And I will have to look at what that > school offers and make sure I really don’t want to go there. I do still want > to go to the votech school. But I haven’t decided yet and I have to wait > till I get in an apartment so I can focus on other stuff more easily and > make more progress.
>
> Add a comment to this post:
> https://retmeishka.wordpress.com/2017/03/17/roommate-pretty-much-says-yes-annoying-customer-flashed-100-bills-at-me/#respond >
> —
> WordPress.com | Thanks for flying with WordPress!
>
>
>

Leave a Reply

