LSE/ESTJ, my socionic mirror relation

Every once in a while I encounter some random person who is ESTJ, ectomorph, long hair, intelligent, and extremely cute. I think this happened today. He sort of looked like Shaggy from Scooby Doo almost, except not dumb. I think sometimes "they" arrange for me to see people and get my reaction to them. I don’t know what this guy’s personality type was though.

One Response to “LSE/ESTJ, my socionic mirror relation”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    MIRROR rorrim

    See if you caN WATCH IT THRU TO THE FINSH!

    As I try to quit smoking I often think of an oxygen stick as a great healthy “cure”….

    CO poisoning locks the iron hemoglobins in your RBCs up so they don’t accept and release OXYGEN.

    e

Leave a Reply

