I think the police attacked again

I bought a gallon of water yesterday before work. I brought it home and I went to work in the afternoon. The bottle of water is gone. I’m already in the process of calling people on the phone and trying to get an apartment, but now that I have to worry about the police attacking me, the most likely result is that I will NOT leave, because I will have to panic and suddenly move my belongings out of the way, instead of continuing the process of slowly making phone calls to douchebags whose ad says “pets okay” and then on the phone they tell me it’s not okay. I have to do this idiotic process over a period of weeks, but if the police attack again I will have to forget all that and just hide my stuff and focus all my energy on that, which PREVENTS me from getting an apartment.

Leave a Reply

