yuck: 1000 mg azithromycin

I made sure to eat food along with it, because I know from experience that antibiotics are much worse if you don’t. I remember one time, I thought the opposite. I was afraid to eat because I knew I would vomit. Well, it was much much worse on a mostly empty stomach. I’m nauseated now, but I imagine it would be utterly unbearable if I hadn’t eaten at all. I have ginger. I will probably throw up at some point. I just hope I’m not throwing up at work tonight. I hope I can even go to work.

Leave a Reply

