27 January, 2017 06:56

I’m writing from the tent. I had a ton of coffee while driving back here. Now I am drinking through a bottle of coke but will reduce my caffeine again. I am in despair. I need to get a job for immediate short term needs and abandon all long term plans. This is extremely frustrating because believe me, I HAVE PLANS. There are things I want very much to do but I must grab a quick minimum wage job just to get food and pay my credit card off again. I am so frustrated to be entering the death cycle again. Like I said, the doors slam behind me as I enter this town. I can’t write about it on my phone. I am just…. so…… frustrated!!!

Leave a Reply

