The egg could be an egg, too

If she’s seeing an egg in front of her (she didn’t say a tunnel, I just assumed it was a round thing that looked like an egg but people usually say tunnel), I could interpret that as the next egg that she has to go into to be reborn. I like reincarnation and I hope it happens to me. I don’t want to just go to heaven and sit around all day merging with the Christian god and adoring him. I love life and I love earth and I want to try it all over again. Fantasizing that Mom has been reincarnated is much more satisfying than fantasizing that she has gone to ‘heaven.’ I don’t want her to wait for me in heaven to meet me again. It’s fine with me if she comes back to earth and is out there somewhere on earth. That sounds great.

Leave a Reply

