I made a depressing video

This video is so depressing that, if it weren’t me, I would not waste a second of my time watching this. It’s about ten minutes long. I recommend finding some videos of puppies and kittens doing something funny and cute so that you can quickly recover after watching it. However, if you can endure reading my blog, then you might be able to endure this extremely depressing poem. I am not always this depressed. Hopefully I will have a more cheerful video in the future.

https://youtu.be/7X5meMo9piE

Leave a Reply

