“I’m going to get… what?”

I have no idea why that post ended with ‘I’m going to get…’ I forget what I was going to get. I think I might have been
interrupted, because there was a guy in the laundromat who asked if he could borrow my computer a minute to check facebook – he got locked out of his apartment, and his phone wasn’t working and needed to be charged. So I let him use my computer for a minute and I think I just hit ‘send’ on the email to send the blog post.

Well, right now, I’m going to get a burger or something, because that black guy, from the evil black ethnic group, gave me money without raping me and giving me any diseases.

Leave a Reply

