Charleston WV Elk River chemical spill, Freedom Industries

It happened a couple years ago and I was there either when it happened or right after it happened. I remember when I was there, the tap water became bad, even though OUR tap water was supposed to be unaffected. Mom drinks tons and tons and tons of tap water. She is constantly sipping on tap water. It’s her habit. I tasted the water and it made me feel sick. She has stomach cancer now. What year did this happen? It’s 2017 now. 1/9/14, I think it was, from what I’m reading.

Leave a Reply

