1 January, 2017 19:23

Socionic mirage relation: I am ISTP and my boyfriend Jesse is ESFP, the same type as Chris. There are some permanent, unfixable relationship problems partly because of how these two types interact and communicate. I still need my dual the ENFP but they are either uncommon, or else they never work in restaurant jobs. I need to know where all the local male ENFPs hang out, what jobs they have, what are their interests and if I share any of those interests. I know from experience that I really do get along great with Delta NFs, both INFJ and ENFP. I spent a long time dating a semi-dual ENTP who is still my friend to this day.

Leave a Reply

