The ironies of censorship

Also, after reading all that, and watching some foul videos, I can’t help noticing how interesting it is that my own video a few years ago, where I filmed myself taking a bath in the creek, naked, voluntarily with my own camera (albeit, under the influence of transdermal drug residues and electronic mind control) was flagged and removed by Youtube for its offensive content, but meanwhile, ‘Little Piggy and the Umbrella Man’ is perfectly acceptable material for Youtube. That’s how it is, folks.

Leave a Reply

