Unbalanced relations

I was cold and silent to Joseph after he cut his hair, but that’s not fair, and today I spoke to him in the most kind and loving voice I could do. But Rich overheard this and so HE started being a tiny bit cold and angry towards me. I love both of them very much. It is just like when I had four stray cats and each one demanded attention and got jealous if I petted the others. I wish I could touch these people freely. When I am a wealthy business owner in the future I will make it an official rule that hugging and intimacy are allowed in my workplace, not frowned upon.

I’m typing on my phone and I’m at work so I have to hurry. I just wanted to vent my distress and my desire to give love to both of them without causing pain to either.

Leave a Reply

