it was snowing

I probably heard someone using it as a snow blower, not a leaf blower. I didn’t realize it was snowing. I hadn’t opened the tent door and looked outside yet at that point. Now I’ve been out and it’s really pretty outside. There is a light layer of snow on the leaves and grass but not on the roads and sidewalks. I’m at Sheetz. I’m going to try to wash my hair today. I’m also googling how sundials work, and yes, they are backwards in the southern hemisphere just like I thought.

Leave a Reply

