Socionics

I think Myro is LSE-ESTj, after thinking about it. So Mike is her semi-dual. I remember what a semi-dual feels like. She liked Steve instantly when he stopped by one time to see me. Steve is EII-INFj, my activator, her dual.

Suk is my extinguisher, SLE-ESTp. Today we had a mutually frustrating incident. Basically she said, "You must do XYZ," and I said, "no, I don’t want to," about four or five times in a row. Classic extinguishment (also known as contrary) relation.

I’m ovulating. Every single young male Korean customer who comes to the counter is adorable. All of them! How can every one of them be so cute?

Leave a Reply

