it was them

It was the result of an alternative medicine treatment that ‘they’ recommended that I try. I tried it last night at the worst possible time and ended up too sick to sleep. I am feeling slightly better now but I don’t know if I can move. I don’t want to talk about it. I hate being forced to do things. It was definitely them.

3 Responses to “it was them”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    http://www.apmex.com/product/98563/1-oz-silver-antique-round-reddit-silverbug-alyx-the-fairy?id=PLA&gclid=CPj3veznzc8CFYMehgodPdcFIg

    In Ag We Trust…

    ETA

  2. Anonymous Says:

    grope W bus

    Take a ride with the discarded..

  3. Nicole Says:

    Making my own homemade silver coins is still on my long-term to-do list. 🙂 I like that one, it’s pretty.

Leave a Reply

