several emergencies that must be done on my days off

I absolutely must get coats and blankets, if I am going to endure another freezing night in this house without the heat turned on, using only this extremely thin borrowed blanket. I have no warm clothes, no long sleeves – all is in the tent. I have no coat – in the tent.

I must go to Freddy and get some information from him so as to be able to fill out the forms for food stamps.

I must get an apartment. One person answered my email – FINALLY.

I need to bring my avocado plants into the house so they don’t die in the frost.

I forget, there were one or two other things.

Argh! I have to run out the door to catch the bus.

Leave a Reply

