trying to wash the sheets, look for an apartment

Chemtrails might exist for the purpose of preventing us from seeing the light reflecting off of unwanted satellites stationed overhead during the daytime. These might be mind control satellites. Just a theory.

1:41 PM 9/25/2016

I am struggling to do the laundry, the bedsheets and blankets, the backpack, to get rid of this poison from the hotel room.

The ‘dull ache’ that I felt earlier might possibly have been because I had diarrhea – it seems to have gone.

I don’t think the washer is working properly. It isn’t filling up very well. Our water pressure is no good. The water needs to be fixed, but that would require something expensive.

I’m trying to find an apartment, and I’m unfortunately giving up on looking for a single room right now – I’m looking for ones with roommates, because singles just aren’t available at all in this town, not at all. The only singles are starting at $900, minimum.

I just need to get out of this house, and I’m being prevented from going into the tent, even though I want to.

No progress is being made. You have no idea how frustrated I am. I cannot even save up enough money to move to Altoona, much less to move to a foreign country where I can have a decent life. I am looking for countries that don’t have chemtrails. The only countries that don’t have them are dictatorships like Saudi Arabia. From what I read, it’s actually something being mixed in with normal jet fuel, so that normal jet planes are spraying something without intending to, but then, there are stories of other planes who sole purpose is to spray something specific, and a photo of the inside of a plane where big giant drums were attached to pipes going out the windows of the plane – things like that. The information contradicts itself, or suggests there are several different methods being used, and I don’t trust anyone, and I don’t trust Edward Snowden – somebody said that Snowden said that this was only for reducing global warming, but I don’t believe that.

I’d like to take a shower but the laundry is still going. I tried… I tried to at least wash the sheets and blankets…. I am so tired that I haven’t been able to get out of bed, and it’s because of this poison. The sheets didn’t get washed properly because the washer didn’t fill all the way to the top. I tried to reset it to the large load but it still didn’t seem to fill up. I just need to move out and go someplace with a new washer.

I have to go to work today and tomorrow. I’m not getting enough days off, but, there are two days off, not just one, and I will be getting paid overtime, so the money I make is more worthwhile even though I don’t have enough free time. This is a compromise – it is not what I want, but I am tolerating it for now.

Leave a Reply

