bad pesticide day

I took a shower, which hopefully helped. But I still have residues on me from the hotel. I assume it’s pesticide. I need to wash the backpack too. I probably should wash the bedsheets because I have slept on this bed while still contaminated. It will take a few more washes of various things to get clean. It causes me to be so exhausted that all I do is sleep, and when I do wake up, I am so tired I can barely move, and when I do move, I am shaking and twitching and thrashing around in an unnatural way.

The light bulb burned out. I am out of money. I can’t even afford a light bulb. The food stamps guy called. I have to call him back and set up an appointment. I had to just tell them there were no other people living in this house, because last time, they wanted the names, birthdates, and social security numbers of every human being within a half mile radius of me, and I couldn’t get those, so I was rejected for food stamps. So I said that I live in a nuclear blast zone devoid of life. That worked. Just tell them I don’t know anybody, I have no friends or acquaintances, and I have never interacted with another person in my whole life.

I haven’t a penny to my name. I kinda hope Maki Yaki is really quick with their paychecks. I’m able to eat chicken and rice there, but it’s bad chicken and non-organic rice. I can’t get a fancy meal all the time unless I pay for it, I think, although someone made it sound like I might be able to.

I will have to struggle to work while somewhat impaired by pesticide. I am not drinking coffee.

I don’t feel any new weird sensations, ever since the moment of either conception or attachment to the wall of the uterus, whatever happened in the middle of the night tonight. Nothing weird, although I noticed that when I was getting out of bed and walking around to take my shower, I was mini-retching, just those throat movements where it’s kind of like retching, but not really unpleasant and no actual nausea, and it kind of feels like I have to burp but nothing comes out. But my cat vomited last night too, and I cleaned it up. And other people were talking about upset stomachs. So I can’t verify the reason why I am slightly sick. I’m eating now and trying to soothe my stomach by putting something in it. At least I was able to afford to buy cream for my cereal. I hate eating cereal for breakfast but it’s a necessity right now.

Leave a Reply

