I HATE WORDPRESS SO MUCH

Mucho Disgusto. Is disgusto a word? It should be.

I tried to open my wordpress dashboard so that I could go fix a typo, but on the first page of the dashboard, it sat there loading forever and ever, then told me there was an unresponsive script. I could not even so much as click on the place I needed to go to to see my lists of posts. In order to edit a post, it’s easier to just open the post, and then click on the thing that says ‘edit’ in the lower right corner – which disappeared when I was trying to find it and click on it, because it was a temporary little box floating above the screen, instead of a permanent thing. I don’t know what makes it appear and disappear, but it isn’t always there. I finally clicked on it, and suddenly I’m in the part of my dashboard that I wanted to be in, which I wasn’t able to reach by going through the dashboard.

I FUCKING HATE THE RETARDED MORONS WHO MAKE THIS FUCKING WEBSITE. I HATE THEM, I HATE THEM, I HATE THEM.

Leave a Reply

